The Good, The Bad, The Ugly

Hello, bloggy friends!

Sorry for the lack of posts. Moving + Death in the Family = CREATIVE EXHAUSTION

But I’m back, and the Arnolds are still as mentally deranged funny as ever! And now I will deliver the good, the bad, and the ugly…

The Good: TheLittlePrince is finally potty trained!

And all it took was a week in underwear! There was a small incident at the library where the pee pee forgot it was supposed to go into the potty and accidentally found its way onto his pants, but other than that, we’ve been gold!

The Bad: I’m on a diet. The hunger games ain’t got nothing on me.

And I don’t know what it is about the word “diet”, but it makes people want to put donuts, cupcakes, and cinnamon rolls in front of you. Did you know that donuts have calories? Like… a lot of them?! Oh, my sweet, sweet donut. We shall be together again… someday…

And now I will leave you with The Ugly: TheLittlePrince said this to my mom today: “I found a booger on my finger, but I put it back.” I’m glad that I was at work for this one! Guh-ross!

Leave a Reply

